Drone Wiki
PT-PT PT-PT21 idiomas
Idioma da Drone Wiki21

Technical reference · Drone Wiki

DJI FlyCart 200 (FC200) - Official-Source Technical Reference

A structured Reboot Hub technical reference. Use model-level facts, compatibility context and repair notes together before you buy, repair or replace a DJI component.

Technician-led context Model & parts research Independent reference

Knowledge, organized

The reference at a glance.

Each section stays linked to the original source material. Tables remain tables when detail matters; useful link lists become easier-to-scan research cards.

DJI FlyCart 200 (FC200) is a heavy-lift delivery aircraft named in DJI developer and support materials. DJI lists 98.8 kg with the DL200 hoist and without flight batteries, up to 200 kg payload in dual- or four-battery modes, and a separate 25-minute maximum-flight-time headline without a configuration in that table. These figures must not be combined into a 200 kg/25-minute flight promise. A dedicated complete product specification/manual was not available in the checked DJI sources; range, maximum takeoff weight, battery configuration and regional availability remain unconfirmed on this Wiki page.

Browse the DJI model database

DJI-confirmed technical reference

Aircraft Identity DJI FlyCart 200 / FC200; delivery and heavy-lift platform in DJI developer material
DJI Registration Model Code EMA2-1A; DJI lists the same registration code for T200, which does not establish identical product configuration
Reference Aircraft Weight 98.8 kg with DL200 hoist system and without flight batteries (DJI developer table); not ready-to-fly or maximum takeoff weight
Maximum Payload Headline 200 kg in dual-battery or four-battery modes per DJI developer table; configuration and operating limits require the dedicated product manual
Maximum Flight-Time Headline 25 minutes in DJI developer comparison; payload/battery/test configuration is not specified there and must not be coupled to 200 kg payload
Sensing Six-direction vision sensing in DJI developer comparison
Ingress Protection IP55 in DJI developer comparison
Payload Interfaces Two E-Port V2 interfaces; DJI notes FlyCart 200 E-Port V2 does not support USB 3.0
SDK Readiness DJI support matrix marks Payload SDK supported, while developer capabilities table says minimum SDK version is coming soon; verify current firmware/SDK before integration
Propeller Reference DJI support groups FC200/T200 with R6825 carbon-fiber-composite 68 × 25 inch propellers; confirm the exact aircraft and part number
Maximum Takeoff Weight Not established by the checked DJI FlyCart 200 technical sources; do not calculate it from battery-excluded weight and headline payload
Flight Distance / Radio Link Not established by the checked dedicated DJI FlyCart 200 technical sources; do not transfer FlyCart 100/30 ratings
Official Sources https://developer.dji.com/doc/payload-sdk-tutorial/cn/product-introduction/product-capabilities.html | https://repair.dji.com/help/content?customId=01700000763&documentType=&lang=en&paperDocType=ARTICLE&re=US&spaceId=17 | https://repair.dji.com/help/content?customId=01700008543&documentType=&lang=zh-CN&paperDocType=ARTICLE&re=CN&spaceId=17 | https://repair.dji.com/help/content?customId=01700006559&lang=en&paperDocType=ARTICLE&re=US&spaceId=17

Frequently asked questions

Does DJI list FlyCart 200 at 98.8 kg ready to fly?

No. DJI’s developer table explicitly says 98.8 kg with the DL200 hoist system and without flight batteries. It is not the ready-to-fly or maximum takeoff weight.

Can FlyCart 200 carry 200 kg for 25 minutes?

That conclusion is not supported by the checked DJI table. The 200 kg maximum payload and 25-minute maximum flight time appear as separate headline figures without a shared battery, payload, altitude or weather test configuration.

Is FlyCart 200 the same aircraft as DJI Agras T200?

DJI’s registration table uses EMA2-1A for both names, and its propeller table groups FC200/T200. Those shared references do not prove identical spraying, cargo, firmware or regional configurations. Verify the aircraft label and dedicated documentation.

Is Payload SDK integration fully released for FlyCart 200?

DJI’s general SDK matrix marks Payload SDK support, but its developer capabilities table lists the minimum supported SDK version as coming soon. Verify current SDK version, firmware and dealer guidance before planning an integration.

Does this page confirm Reboot Hub stock, repair service or global availability?

No. This is an official-source technical reference with known gaps. It does not state current stock, serviceability, sales-region availability, maximum takeoff weight or a full flight envelope. Request written, model-specific confirmation before a purchase or operation.

Official DJI sources and limits

DJI has not supplied a complete dedicated FlyCart 200 product sheet in the checked official sources. The figures above are a bounded reference, not an operating envelope or a Reboot Hub offer. Confirm firmware, regional rules, model label and all load/flight conditions with DJI or an authorized provider before use.

Continue with evidence

Move from research to the right next step.